Upcoming Events All States

Jul-2024

19-Jul, Fri | Texas by Rajender Of Star Promotion & Mala Mekala Shankar Ehsaan Loy - A Musical Evening Houston 2024
20-Jul To 21-Jul | Georgia by Virani Group of Companies International Inspire Women Expo 2024
20-Jul, Sat | New Jersey by Amit Jaitly of Sai USA Inc Atif Aslam Live in New Jersey
21-Jul, Sun | Illinois by Desi Junction Summer Festival Desi Function In Busse Woods
21-Jul, Sun | Texas by CYN Desi The Entertainment Factory Atif Aslam Live Concert in Austin 2024
27-Jul, Sat | Delaware by Bengali Association of Delaware Valley Bollywood & Beyond
27-Jul, Sat | Georgia by Telugu Association of Metro Atlanta (TAMA) TAMA Free Clinic
29-Jul, Mon | New York by Roshni Productions "Sunhare Pal" - A tribute to Rafi, Mukesh & Kishore
30-Jul, Tue | New Jersey by Roshni Productions "Sunhare Pal" - A tribute to Rafi, Mukesh & Kishore - New Jersey

Aug-2024

03-Aug, Sat | New York by Rajender Of Star Promotion & Mala Mekala Sonu Nigam Show Live In - New York 2024
04-Aug, Sun | Massachusetts by Atique Sheikh of World Star Entertainment Sonu Nigam Show Live In Boston 2024
08-Aug, Thu | New York by Atique Sheikh of World Star Entertainment Queen Of Bollywood - Madhuri Dixit Live In New York 2024
10-Aug, Sat | Texas by 24 Seven Entertainment, Mera Box Office & Ronnie Patel Yaadein Culturally Unique Show
11-Aug, Sun | Georgia by Sharmila Hudda & Nari Shakti Women's Charity Queen Of Bollywood - Madhuri Dixit Live In Atlanta
17-Aug, Sat | Georgia by Indian American Cultural Association (IACA) 28th Festival Of India
24-Aug To 25-Aug | New Jersey by Atique Sheikh of Worldstar Entertainment Mughal-E-Azam
30-Aug To 01-Sep | New Jersey by Atique Sheikh of Worldstar Entertainment Mughal-E-Azam
30-Aug, Fri | North Carolina by Asia Events Falguni Pathak Dandiya Night - North Carolina

Sep-2024

05-Sep To 08-Sep | New York by Shapoorji Pallonji Mughal-E-Azam : A Spectacular Musical Play !
07-Sep, Sat | California-N by UPMA Dandiya Falguni Pathak - Dandiya Dhoom 2024 Live In Bay Area
07-Sep, Sat | Texas by V3Eventz Thenisai Thendral - Deva's Baasha Tour
08-Sep, Sun | Georgia by Sharmila Hudda, Swetha Pakala Pre-Navratri Garba with Falguni Pathak
10-Sep To 16-Sep | New Jersey by Miss/Mrs./Teen India Worldwide Miss/Mrs./Teen India Worldwide, celebrating its 31st anniversary
15-Sep, Sun | California-N by Shor Media Group Aishwarya Majmudar | Grandest Outdoor Garba & Dandiya Festival
21-Sep, Sat | Washington DC by Bhai Meenu Sabharwal and Metab Kahlon of Nationwide Events Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - The Legacy Of Khan's Live In Washington DC
28-Sep, Sat | North Carolina by Friends of Charlotte Garba Dandiya Night 2024 with Aishwarya Majmudar
28-Sep, Sat | Georgia by Misc The Legacy of Khan's Continues with RAHAT FATEH ALI KHAN Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA

Oct-2024

18-Oct, Fri | Texas by A Rehan Siddiqi Presentation Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - The Legacy Of Khan's Live In Houston

Dec-2024

26-Dec To 28-Dec | Illinois by Gee Vision Inc International Indian Icon , Chicago